Bucket Protection Item Desync #75
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
With the Bucket Protection, attempt to place the bucket. The placement will be cancelled on the client, but the client will believe the bucket is empty, even though the server knows it's not. The item needs to be synced again.